Food Review; Apple Crumble from Ice Cream Factory 

Place; Ice Cream Factory
Address; 5, Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1 Lagos.

Order; Apple Crumble

Review; 

SERVICE;

Seeing as this wasn’t the first time I had been to Ice Cream Factory, I was more than disappointed with service. It took about thirty minutes for a server/waiter to attend to my partner and I and even when they did, our orders didn’t come out on time. We had to go pick them up. Maybe the Sunday evening rush was to be blamed, but I believe they could have handled it well.

✔✔✅✅✅

PRESENTATION;

Presentation was on point and instantly erased my sour mood. Coming from a Gordon Ramsey super fan. This is one of the best compliments I can award a restaurant/diner/fast food. (Don’t call me out I can’t cook. 😒🙈)

✔✔✔✔✅

TASTE;

First, I’m not a fan of grainy food. Well except GARRI. (That I live for). The globes of ice cream on the Crumble was delish but I didn’t quite enjoy the Crumble that came along with it.

✔✔✔✅✅

PRICING;

Very decent and affordable. In other words, you don’t need to sell your first born child for anything on the menu. *whispers* (I wouldn’t mind if it got cheaper)

✔✔✔✔✔

Catch up on the next episode…

Leave a Reply

